St Alban's Boys represent as members of the Northerns under 14 Hockey Team that won at the IPT Tournament.

Congratulations to Gavin Stanley, Yaaseen Mohanlall, & Hlogi Molaba for making the A-side Northern's Hockey Team.

Special mention must go to Oliver Godwin, Rourke Pearce, Ryan Thomaz, SungJun Park, and Latir Grey-Johnson who were team members of the Northern's under 14 B Hockey Team. This team won the B section at the IPT Tournament, resulting in a promotion to the A section in 2018. Well done, Gents!

St Alban's College

Software Developer, Webmaster and Senior IT Lecturer